Testimonials

5 Stars

Reena M

Highly recommend Mandar Hinge, very professional and skilled instructor. Simple and easy approach of passing his knowledge to the students. I am glad I chose him as my mentor. THE BEST!!! Thanks Mandar :)

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Jaison R

Highly recommend Mandarr Hinge. He will train you to be a safe driver which is much more important than just preparing you for the test. Thanks for being patient.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Anjali L

Highly recommend Mandar Hinge and iLeap Driving school. Mandar is a very experienced instructor and teaches from basics. His step by step and friendly approach of teaching makes his students very comfortable and confident of driving. He prepares his students 100% for the driving test! All the Best Mandar!
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Anuja P

When I approached Mandar for learning Driving, I was totally unsure and not confident about my driving skills at all. Mandar really helped boost up my confidence on the road. Had a very good experience learning from Mandar. Very patient and methodical teacher, boosting confidence in every lesson. Highly recommend iLeap Driving school.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Lekshmi P

Very patient and friendly instructor teaching from the basics, step by step and make you very confident. Highly recommended!
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Vinu R

Hi.
been trained there in this school highly talented trainers and much experianced in the industry... And moreover a good time with them in sydney... Thanks a lot mr mandar
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Kirst H

Thank you Mandarr, you were wonderful with my son. Getting his P's on his First Go!!
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Amrita B

I highly recommend iLeap Driving school as Mandhar is friendly, makes you feel comfortable and has lots of patience.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Swagata D

It was great- I did have difficulty not in driving but to pass the driving tests- I thought should try with someone who can make it possible- I almost thought of giving up my driving - iLeap school showed me how I can be sucessful in driving tests- very professional and very accurate guidance and instructions - I made it possible I nailed it in one go after he showed me the appropriate path..I feel great
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Indiver R

Mandarr is a very calm and composed instructor who explains each driving rule very effectively. His guidance helped me in passing my driving test in first go.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

saurabh k

Passed my driving test in one go.Thanks to Mandar for providing the excellent guidence and support during the session. I will strongly recommend iLeap driving school.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Priyanka Y

Passing test successfully in first attempt and without mistakes, all this was possible due to great teaching by Mandar. I will surely recommend iLeap driving school to anyone who would need guidance for getting their Australia driving licence done. Thank you so much for making me learn how to drive safely and efficiently.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Philippa C

Wonderful and incredibly patient. I was very nervous about driving but Mandarr and Aboli both helped me gain confidence!
Monday, 25 March 2024

5 Stars

Sravya P

Aboli is very professional and patient trainer.
Saturday, 9 March 2024

5 Stars

TSans S

My son learnt a lot
Saturday, 9 March 2024

5 Stars

Laveena D

Aboli's patient and clear instructions made be confident behind the wheel. I particularly valued her constructive feedback which was instrumental in improving my driving skills and obtaining my driving license. Thank you Aboli!
Friday, 16 February 2024

5 Stars

Rose A

I highly recommend iLeap Driving School. Passed my driving test on my first attempt. Thank you so much Aboli! Such a lovely instructor, very patient, and not an intimidating instructor. Very knowledgeable on road rules and more importantly supportive with her student.
Wednesday, 7 February 2024

5 Stars

Summer H

Best driver ever I learnt so much from the best instructor Aboli!!!!??????
Thursday, 1 February 2024

5 Stars

Shivam T

Brilliant instructor. Teaches all problematic areas so you are well prepared. 10/10 would highly recommend
Monday, 15 January 2024

5 Stars

Joleka J

Very kind and educational instructor. Clear directions and highly recommended.
Saturday, 16 December 2023

5 Stars

Nabha C

Aboli is very nice instructor. She has patience to handle teenagers and helpful.
Thursday, 14 December 2023

5 Stars

Arthur A

Thank you Mandarr for your very helpful instruction, I am glad I booked with you. Arthur
Sunday, 3 December 2023

5 Stars

Isabella D

Thank you!
Wednesday, 29 November 2023

5 Stars

Lisa M

Thank you for your expertise and kindness during our session spent together. You allowed me to experience success, and this was due to your manner and your positive feedback. I would not hesitate to recommend you and iLeap to anyone! Thanks Aboli!
Sunday, 19 November 2023

5 Stars

Faaiza A

Mandarr is an excellent instructor. He makes sure you understand all the rules and are able to drive safely. I would highly recommend him to all.
Monday, 13 November 2023

5 Stars

Omar K

I took 4 lessons with Mandar to get used on driving the right hand side, ir really benifited me understand all the rules and apply it, he was so professional and friendly I recommend.
Sunday, 5 November 2023

5 Stars

King A

Best trainer and supervisor ive everh had! And will recommend to other friends for getting l's
Thursday, 14 September 2023

5 Stars

Ignasius S

The instructor is very friendly, kind and open. He is knowledgeable of the roads and traffic rules of Brisbane. Thank you
Saturday, 2 September 2023

5 Stars

Norbu J

Very helpful
Saturday, 26 August 2023

5 Stars

Henare M

Couldn’t recommend Mandarr enough, He is very thorough but patient. Highly recommend him to new drivers or even older drivers looking to brush up on skills
Saturday, 29 July 2023

5 Stars

Anastasia C

Thank you Ileap and Aboli. I passed my driving test. Aboli has been a fantastic instructor, she is patient and explains everything so well, often she will also have print outs to make it easier to understand. Aboli is a great driving instructor for anyone wanting to learn to drive.
Wednesday, 26 July 2023

5 Stars

Milena P

Mandarr is excellent at helping you to build confidence during practice, plus he is a very patient person
Thursday, 20 July 2023

5 Stars

Mariana C

Thank you Mandarr for all your help and patience and teaching me all tips and tricks to perform well not only in my driving test but also on how to drive safely. I'm so thankful for choosing ILeap Driving School!
Wednesday, 12 July 2023

5 Stars

Rajesh D

Mandar is a knowledgeable and patient instructor. He was candid with his feedback/observations which allowed me to work on my shortcomings. Highly recommended to anyone interested in getting their license.
Wednesday, 5 July 2023

5 Stars

Esme A

Aboli was great, super sweet and easy to talk to. Gave good comments and simple reminders about watching speed or such. But for me best part was the conversations. Was easy not to get in my head when such a lovely person was keen to chat. Great teacher and great person all around.
Wednesday, 21 June 2023

5 Stars

Jenny D

I would 100% recommend Aboli as a driving instructor, she is Fantastic. Explains instructions very well.
Thursday, 15 June 2023

5 Stars

Punya P

I started as a very difficult student scared to even drive on empty roads. Mandarr was very patient and methodical and boosted my confidence over the weeks. I also appreciate his punctuality and professionalism. I can't believe I passed my test in first go. Highly recommend Mandarr and iLeap!
Friday, 26 May 2023

5 Stars

Moreblessing B

He a good instructor
Monday, 8 May 2023

5 Stars

Shubham A

Best
Monday, 24 April 2023

5 Stars

Ngoc K

I’m glad I choose Ileap for my driving journey as a Learner. I’d like to thank Aboli for the support, skills and knowledge to driving safely on the road as a young driver! I’d recommend Ileap driving school for my friends and family so they can have a great journey as mine.
Monday, 24 April 2023

5 Stars

Upinder K


I wanted to take a moment to express my deep gratitude for everything you have done in helping me pass my driving test. Your patience, expertise, and kindness were indispensable in building my confidence and skills as a driver.

Without your guidance, I wouldn't have been able to ace the test and earn my driver's license. Your lessons were tailored to my needs, and you always made sure to explain everything in a clear and concise manner that made learning easy and enjoyable.

I would like to take this opportunity to recommend you to everyone who is looking for a reliable, knowledgeable, and supportive driving instructor. Your professionalism, dedication, and passion for educating future drivers make you stand out from the rest.

Again, thank you for everything you have done for me. I will always remember your lessons and your kindness. I wish you all the best in your future endeavours.
Wednesday, 19 April 2023

5 Stars

Bhalchandra M

My experience with ileap is fantastic. All of the sessions were informative and instructor Mr. Mandarr provided me right training which made me competent enough to pass the driving test. I would definitely recommend ileap Driving School to new drivers.
Wednesday, 19 April 2023

5 Stars

Riley T

very good
Wednesday, 19 April 2023

5 Stars

Alish U

If you want to learn proper and pass your driving test he is the man. He is very detail oriented, make you a proper driver. Just passed my test yesterday. Thank you Mr. Mandarr
Tuesday, 4 April 2023

5 Stars

Tahni D

Aboli is very caring, flexible and most of all a great instructor - cannot rate her high enough.
Tuesday, 21 March 2023

5 Stars

Aditi S

Thank you so much Mandarr for your guidance and support throughout my learning journey. You have been extremely patient yet firm in your approach and providing me with appropriate feedback. It was pleasure learning from you. Also, ILeap webpage is extremely helpful and user friendly for anyone to book and pay. Good luck to the team!
Wednesday, 15 March 2023

5 Stars

Velenah T

I had my first driving lesson with Mandarr last week, he is very patient and straightforward, he makes you comfortable and applies his skills very well. thankyou mandarr!! i will be booking in with you again
Friday, 3 March 2023

5 Stars

Maulik P

Good service
Monday, 27 February 2023

5 Stars

Ray C

I had a few good driving instructors, but Mandarr was the best, by far. He'll teach you everything you need to know and he will make sure you pass your test. He is also very calm and easy going, so you won't get stressed out.
Wednesday, 1 February 2023

5 Stars

Joshua J

Highly recommend iLeap! I felt very comfortable, learning from Mandarr and Aboli and have become a far more confident driver because of that.
Saturday, 28 January 2023

5 Stars

Katelyn P

absolutely amazing!
Saturday, 28 January 2023

5 Stars

Michelle E

Very patient and friendly, made me feel confident
Thursday, 26 January 2023

5 Stars

Phillip D

My daughter cannot speak highly enough of Aboli as an instructor. iLeap is a great company to deal with.
Saturday, 10 December 2022

5 Stars

Dikshaya B

It was so nice to learn from both of you.
Nice service.Definitely recommend to others.
Thank you.
Thursday, 1 December 2022

5 Stars

Payal S

Thank you so much for your help and support in getting my license on the first attempt :).

Would greatly recommend Aboli. She is really an excellent instructor and will teach you all the techniques very well. She helped me understand the common mistakes, rules, giving me the confidence to drive and overcome my fear.
Wednesday, 30 November 2022

5 Stars

Anastasia C

Aboli is a fantastic teacher. She explains everything in a pleasant way that is easy to understand, she even uses printed diagrams when necessary. She has helped improve my driving skills and my confidence. Thank you
Saturday, 26 November 2022

5 Stars

Nayte H

Was a great lesson! Very helpful and always punctual
Friday, 25 November 2022

5 Stars

Stella D

Excellent and professional teacher
Friday, 25 November 2022

5 Stars

Naman S

Thanks to the help and guidance provided by Mandarr, I was easily able to get my License in first go.
Mandarr was really helpful in providing points on where I was going wrong and what I need to check to improve my Driving. He focused on correcting my repeated errors and gave me confidence to drive safely and pass the test.
Mandarr is very patient, attentive and an excellent instructor. Highly recommend Ileap for learning or improving driving skills.
Monday, 21 November 2022

5 Stars

M P

Thank you for being a great instructor.
Tuesday, 18 October 2022

5 Stars

Rajesh S

Excellent coaching.
Saturday, 15 October 2022

5 Stars

Kara B

On time always. Good lessons and Mandarr instilled some confidence in our young driver, especially with those more tricky things like parallel parking! Thanks
Friday, 14 October 2022

5 Stars

M P

Mandarr is an excellent instructor with commendable patience. His pleasant and cheerful nature boosts the confidence of the learner. His instructions are very clear and one can easily comprehend them. Thank you for being so patient with me. I am extremely happy that I got my license under your training.
Tuesday, 11 October 2022

5 Stars

Soniya R

One of the best instructor. Very patient.
Wednesday, 5 October 2022

5 Stars

Fatima B

High level of cooperation and guidance provided right from the first lesson. I’m happy to decide taking driving lessons with Mandarr.??
He is a patient and wise teacher.
Tuesday, 4 October 2022

5 Stars

Aruna K

Most cool driving instructor!! For a first time driver like myself, Learning to drive with Aboli was the best decision. She makes me feel at ease when driving, indirectly boosting my confidence. Hands down the best driving instructor!!
Monday, 3 October 2022

5 Stars

Ghansham S

Aboli is such an Amazing driving instructor.
very patient and good oberservant.
After only two lessons she prepared me for practical driving test and passed in first attempt.
Her tips are very helpful.
i really recommend this to new learner and overseas driver's.
Thanks Aboli and Ileap driving school.
Monday, 26 September 2022

5 Stars

Aditya J

Thank you Mandarr and iLeap Driving School for making it possible, I have successfully passed and obtained my driving license, thanks to the training, guidance and practice tests.
I have been driving for a while however was not sure how my driving was in terms of QLD standards.
Mandarr is really professional instructor and helps keep your nervousness down and calm. Highly recommend iLeap Driving School.

Monday, 26 September 2022

5 Stars

Himanshi K

Good service
Tuesday, 23 August 2022

5 Stars

Joshua J

Great guy, great teacher! Very glad I chose iLeap to learn to drive, as I felt safe and supported throughout!
Highly recommend ??
Saturday, 20 August 2022

5 Stars

Payal S

My experience with Aboli is awesome. With no prior driving experience I felt I could never do driving. She has helped me increase my confidence level and has always been calm and patient with me. Highly recommended.
Monday, 20 June 2022

5 Stars

Pooja B

Highly Recommend
Sunday, 29 May 2022

5 Stars

Sheetal P

I highly recommend this driving school to every person out there who is willing to obtain their license. I've gained new driving strategies and techniques, driving with discipline that helps you to be a safe driver on the road in different traffic conditions. MR Mandar Hinge is always on time - thanks for helping me obtain my car license.
Friday, 20 May 2022

5 Stars

Ajay M

I passed my test on the first attempt thanks to Ashish. He quickly assessed my driving skill level and customised the training to suit my needs while still focusing on all the nuances needed to pass the test. He is calm yet assertive when required to ensure that I paid attention to the little details which greatly helped me during the test. Thanks Ashish.
Saturday, 23 April 2022

5 Stars

Vinodha S

Aboli was informative and very very patient. I would definitely recommend anybody go to Ileap as you will definitely have more confidence on the road, just a great instructor overall.
Sunday, 17 April 2022

5 Stars

Chibuike M

Very patient and Great help. I will recommend to others.
Saturday, 26 March 2022

5 Stars

Prajakta R

I had my first session with Aboli.
She’s a great trainer, explained all the rules and made it so simple for me.
Monday, 21 March 2022

5 Stars

Heramb M

I achieved my open license with iLeap. They have immaculately maintained vehicles and we'll accomplished instructors. They give you practice lessons without rushing.
Friday, 18 March 2022

5 Stars

Oluwafemi A

Aboli and I had a very interactive session. She was calm, professional and also helped with useful information .
Thursday, 17 February 2022

5 Stars

Mrunmayi P

Aboli is very patient and provides thorough guidance which is extremely reassuring to student.
Will definitely recommend iLeap driving school to someone learning to drive for the first time.
Tuesday, 8 February 2022

5 Stars

Abhishek J

Mandarr is super helpful, calm, patient and supportive. His techniques are simple and easy to grasp. Would highly recommend to any one no matter what their driving level is, because Mandarr will adapt and work with you accordingly. Thanks a lot Mandarr :)
Friday, 28 January 2022

5 Stars

Dilbar P

Aboli was Very helpful with all the driving manuvears and also teaching the rules of driving.
Tuesday, 18 January 2022

5 Stars

Dipal P

Nice
Tuesday, 2 November 2021

5 Stars

Nidhi D

Its Perfect driving lessons!!
Monday, 1 November 2021

5 Stars

Quyen B

Hi Mandarr,
I would like to thank you for giving me very professional training sessions and super friendly since day 1. He is very kind and he's always making sure that you drive safe on the road. I would highly recommend Mandarr to be your instructor if you are still searching for a driving instructor before the test. I literally had 5 weeks driving just before the test. I don't have any driving experience before meeting Mandarr. So thank you very very much for building my confidence and help me gain my P2 ?? Quyen.
Friday, 1 October 2021

5 Stars

Dipal P

Giving perfect lesson
Friday, 24 September 2021

5 Stars

Mandeep K

Very professional and friendly instructor
Tuesday, 21 September 2021

5 Stars

ALISHA N

?If you are an anxious/nervous driver "ASHISH SHARMA" is your goto person - Friendly, super patient and an optimistic one :)

He was very quick in identifying my shortcomings and with great patience helped me overcome each one of them. Throughout our driving journey he kept me motivated that, not only improved my driving but boosted my confidence on the road.

Every lesson becomes worth it with his constructive feedback.

Highly Recommend!!!!
Wednesday, 1 September 2021

5 Stars

Kaitlyn L

Always have loved and looked forward for my lessons!
All my lessons have been stress free, enjoyable and anything I didn’t understand was easily explained to me.
Loved my instructor and loved every lesson I had with her.
Best driving school ever!!
Wednesday, 25 August 2021

5 Stars

Sheetal C

A big thanks to my instructor Mandarr. He is very patient, helpful and professional. He will not only teach you to pass the driving test but also to be a good driver.
Friday, 20 August 2021

5 Stars

Gurdeep S

iLeap helped me to get my Australian driving licence by improving my driving skills . Thanks Aboli and Ashish for instructing me . I recommend every body who want to improve his driving skills just join iLeap .
Friday, 23 July 2021

5 Stars

Ramananda R

I am very much excited to write this feedback as I have passed and got my driving licence today. I failed in my previous two attempts with my own driving test bookings and I was not able to drive in Australia with my overseas licence. with one of my friends reference I found ILeap Driving School. With a very few lessons and skilled teaching of Mr. Mandarr l learnt very fast and I could pass my driving test assessment today. I am very much thank full to ILeap Driving School and Mr. Mandarr.
Thursday, 24 June 2021

5 Stars

Neha S

I had a really good experience with my driving instructor, Ashish, who explained the road rules to me with patience and proper guidance. I would highly recommend this driving school. Thanks for all your help!
Thursday, 24 June 2021

5 Stars

Neelophar K

Very nice experience with Aboli, she is very patient and observant. Just the kind of instructor I needed to point out my silly mistakes. Had only a couple of sessions but she managed to train me well focussing on some key points. Absolutely recommendable :)
Wednesday, 16 June 2021

5 Stars

Prasad J

Hi Mandar
It was great training offered and with your guidance and tips, I was able to get thru this hardest thing of "Getting Driving Licence".
( Which I never thought). The best things were you made me "unlearn" the bad habits of driving and that helped me to achieve this.

Thanks for it .......... :D
Monday, 7 June 2021

5 Stars

Mikaela W

Professional & really good instructor...
People get in touch with Mandarr from ileap today if you want your kids or loved ones to gain real driving skills/ passing driving test.

Totally recommend
Friday, 28 May 2021

5 Stars

Charles D

Very friendly and efficient team. Booking sessions were a breez with the the web site and over the phone. The instructors were professional and the vehicles were well maintained and upto the mark. The instructors gave very useful tips not only to pass the exam but also to become safe drivers on the Australian roads. Thanks so much Mandar, Ashish and Saurabh for helping me pass my driving test! My wife will follow...
Thursday, 27 May 2021

5 Stars

Maddie N

Ileap driving school and Mandar is superb! I book 2 hrs lesson prior my driving test and I learn a lot! And I passed! I have my P’s now! Highly recommended! Very nice, accomodating and calm instructor! Book your test here and you won’t regret it! 10/10
Monday, 10 May 2021

5 Stars

Shivani M

I had my lesson from Mandar and I can say ileap classes are really beneficial. I was fresher when I started my driving class with mandar and now drive so well. I’ll definitely suggest ileap for people who really want to drive but can’t.
Saturday, 8 May 2021

5 Stars

Robert N

I had Ashish in Banyo and he really helped me calm my nerves and perfect my driving. I was super nervous and lost all confidence because I had already failed the test. After driving with Ashish I felt so much better and passed my next test. Super helpful, kind and patient.
Wednesday, 5 May 2021



Back to Top