Testimonials

5 Stars

Reena Mehta

Highly recommend Mandar Hinge, very professional and skilled instructor. Simple and easy approach of passing his knowledge to the students. I am glad I chose him as my mentor. THE BEST!!! Thanks Mandar :)

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Jaison Rodrigues

Highly recommend Mandarr Hinge. He will train you to be a safe driver which is much more important than just preparing you for the test. Thanks for being patient.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Anjali Lavekar-Ghurye

Highly recommend Mandar Hinge and iLeap Driving school. Mandar is a very experienced instructor and teaches from basics. His step by step and friendly approach of teaching makes his students very comfortable and confident of driving. He prepares his students 100% for the driving test! All the Best Mandar!
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Anuja Phadtare

When I approached Mandar for learning Driving, I was totally unsure and not confident about my driving skills at all. Mandar really helped boost up my confidence on the road. Had a very good experience learning from Mandar. Very patient and methodical teacher, boosting confidence in every lesson. Highly recommend iLeap Driving school.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Lekshmi Panicker

Very patient and friendly instructor teaching from the basics, step by step and make you very confident. Highly recommended!
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Vinu Raj Radhakrishna

Hi.
been trained there in this school highly talented trainers and much experianced in the industry... And moreover a good time with them in sydney... Thanks a lot mr mandar
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Kirst Hardy

Thank you Mandarr, you were wonderful with my son. Getting his P's on his First Go!!
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Amrita Bordoloi

I highly recommend iLeap Driving school as Mandhar is friendly, makes you feel comfortable and has lots of patience.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Swagata Das

It was great- I did have difficulty not in driving but to pass the driving tests- I thought should try with someone who can make it possible- I almost thought of giving up my driving - iLeap school showed me how I can be sucessful in driving tests- very professional and very accurate guidance and instructions - I made it possible I nailed it in one go after he showed me the appropriate path..I feel great
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Indiver Raichand

Mandarr is a very calm and composed instructor who explains each driving rule very effectively. His guidance helped me in passing my driving test in first go.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

saurabh kapse

Passed my driving test in one go.Thanks to Mandar for providing the excellent guidence and support during the session. I will strongly recommend iLeap driving school.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Priyanka Yande

Passing test successfully in first attempt and without mistakes, all this was possible due to great teaching by Mandar. I will surely recommend iLeap driving school to anyone who would need guidance for getting their Australia driving licence done. Thank you so much for making me learn how to drive safely and efficiently.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Mandeep Kaur GREWAL

Very professional and friendly instructor
Tuesday, 21 September 2021

5 Stars

ALISHA NEGI

?If you are an anxious/nervous driver "ASHISH SHARMA" is your goto person - Friendly, super patient and an optimistic one :)

He was very quick in identifying my shortcomings and with great patience helped me overcome each one of them. Throughout our driving journey he kept me motivated that, not only improved my driving but boosted my confidence on the road.

Every lesson becomes worth it with his constructive feedback.

Highly Recommend!!!!
Wednesday, 1 September 2021

5 Stars

Kaitlyn Lucke

Always have loved and looked forward for my lessons!
All my lessons have been stress free, enjoyable and anything I didn’t understand was easily explained to me.
Loved my instructor and loved every lesson I had with her.
Best driving school ever!!
Wednesday, 25 August 2021

5 Stars

Sheetal Chaudhary

A big thanks to my instructor Mandarr. He is very patient, helpful and professional. He will not only teach you to pass the driving test but also to be a good driver.
Friday, 20 August 2021

5 Stars

Gurdeep Sekhon

iLeap helped me to get my Australian driving licence by improving my driving skills . Thanks Aboli and Ashish for instructing me . I recommend every body who want to improve his driving skills just join iLeap .
Friday, 23 July 2021

5 Stars

Ramananda Reddy

I am very much excited to write this feedback as I have passed and got my driving licence today. I failed in my previous two attempts with my own driving test bookings and I was not able to drive in Australia with my overseas licence. with one of my friends reference I found ILeap Driving School. With a very few lessons and skilled teaching of Mr. Mandarr l learnt very fast and I could pass my driving test assessment today. I am very much thank full to ILeap Driving School and Mr. Mandarr.
Thursday, 24 June 2021

5 Stars

Neha Sharma

I had a really good experience with my driving instructor, Ashish, who explained the road rules to me with patience and proper guidance. I would highly recommend this driving school. Thanks for all your help!
Thursday, 24 June 2021

5 Stars

Neelophar Kapatralla

Very nice experience with Aboli, she is very patient and observant. Just the kind of instructor I needed to point out my silly mistakes. Had only a couple of sessions but she managed to train me well focussing on some key points. Absolutely recommendable :)
Wednesday, 16 June 2021

5 Stars

Prasad Joshi

Hi Mandar
It was great training offered and with your guidance and tips, I was able to get thru this hardest thing of "Getting Driving Licence".
( Which I never thought). The best things were you made me "unlearn" the bad habits of driving and that helped me to achieve this.

Thanks for it .......... :D
Monday, 7 June 2021

5 Stars

Mikaela Williams

Professional & really good instructor...
People get in touch with Mandarr from ileap today if you want your kids or loved ones to gain real driving skills/ passing driving test.

Totally recommend
Friday, 28 May 2021

5 Stars

Charles De Silva

Very friendly and efficient team. Booking sessions were a breez with the the web site and over the phone. The instructors were professional and the vehicles were well maintained and upto the mark. The instructors gave very useful tips not only to pass the exam but also to become safe drivers on the Australian roads. Thanks so much Mandar, Ashish and Saurabh for helping me pass my driving test! My wife will follow...
Thursday, 27 May 2021

5 Stars

Maddie Nariz

Ileap driving school and Mandar is superb! I book 2 hrs lesson prior my driving test and I learn a lot! And I passed! I have my P’s now! Highly recommended! Very nice, accomodating and calm instructor! Book your test here and you won’t regret it! 10/10
Monday, 10 May 2021

5 Stars

Shivani Mehata

I had my lesson from Mandar and I can say ileap classes are really beneficial. I was fresher when I started my driving class with mandar and now drive so well. I’ll definitely suggest ileap for people who really want to drive but can’t.
Saturday, 8 May 2021

5 Stars

Robert Napier

I had Ashish in Banyo and he really helped me calm my nerves and perfect my driving. I was super nervous and lost all confidence because I had already failed the test. After driving with Ashish I felt so much better and passed my next test. Super helpful, kind and patient.
Wednesday, 5 May 2021

5 Stars

Harika Rentala

Saurab is experienced instructor. Had few lessons with him very patiently he teaches . Looking forward to take more lesons . Thanks.
Wednesday, 5 May 2021

5 Stars

Sanjay Pandy

Ashish and Mandarr are super friendly and proficiently skilled and effective instructors. Thanks a lot for all your guidance and tips. iLeap driving is highly recommended.
Saturday, 1 May 2021

5 Stars

Rex Jia-Jin Lun

Mandarr took the time to help provide good assistance. I would definitely recommend iLeap Driving School!
Wednesday, 17 February 2021

5 Stars

Kyle Pelgen

I highly recommend Saurabh! He made the whole process a breeze and I've learnt so much more. Very professional, very skilled and his years of experience really shines through. After a few lessons with Saurabh, I was able to PASS my practical driving test with flying colours! It was definitely worth it and I couldn't have asked for a better driving instructor. Thanks again, Saurabh!
Monday, 8 February 2021

5 Stars

Nida Rizvi

Mandarr is a superb instructor. Made sure I knew all rules well before the practical test. Provides honest feedback, if one follows instructions he gives there is little chance of not passing the test on one attempt. Always on time and very clean car. Highly recommended.
Friday, 29 January 2021

5 Stars

Mahalia Magnus

Aboli was extremely informative, patient and helpful during my lessons with her. She gave me the confidence to not only pass my test first go but to also be a safe driver. Thank you so, so much.
Saturday, 16 January 2021

5 Stars

Mastan Shaik

Mandar was my driving instructor who is an incredible professional to train me well versed with Australia traffic rules and enhancing critical driving skills (especially, observation skills, decision making and speed management) with his amazing constructive stepwise training approach. Due to his excellent professional training approach with flexible training schedule, I was successful to get my open license in Australia and most importantly to drive safely and efficiently. Thank you very much, Mandar and I highly recommend iLeap Driving School to every aspirant. Cheers, Dr Mastan Shaik.
Thursday, 7 January 2021

5 Stars

Sonia Kaushik

i was very much satisfied with the driving lesson. will book shortly after few hours of practising
thanks
sonia
Sunday, 3 January 2021

5 Stars

Anne Teao-McVie

I have had several lessons now with Aboli, which have always started on time.

Aboli is very patient and encouraging with new drivers and has a nice calm voice. She is clear and concise with instructions.

I have no hesitation in recommending Aboli for anyone learning to drive.
Friday, 1 January 2021

5 Stars

Sonia Kaushik

I am very happy to choose ileap driving school.
The way the instructor thought was very helpful would definitely recommend
Thanks
Sonia kaushik
Sunday, 27 December 2020

5 Stars

Alexandra Bycroft

Was very nervous but turned out to be a very calm experience. Plan on returning for further lessons.
Wednesday, 16 December 2020

5 Stars

Shrikant Vatpal

Thanks Aboli and Mandarr.
I am very happy to clear driving test in 1st attempt . The tips which you both gave me was very helpful at the time of test. After attending few learning lessons , I got confident which really helps me to clear that test.
They have all tips which required to clear the test along with their lessons which teach us to drive car carefully on the road.

I really recommend Ileap driving school to everyone
Wednesday, 9 December 2020

5 Stars

Tenille Parlour-read

Thank you so much for helping tenille pass her test!
Tuesday, 8 December 2020

5 Stars

Prachi Joshi

Highly recommend Ileap Driving School. Mandarr is the most amazing instructor. Very professional. All his tips helped me boost my confidence. Thank you Mandarr.
Wednesday, 2 December 2020

5 Stars

Zoe Fabila

I have had both Aboli and Mandarr for my lessons prior to my P's test. They have been very patient and calm. They both explained road rules simply and in a way that I can understand and not feel pressured nor intimidated about. Would highly recommend anyone else looking for a driving school, then iLeap is your go to. Whether you want extra lessons with driving on the highway, in high traffic zones or manoeuvres then they will guide you step by step until you are feeling confident and ready to drive independently. Thank you Aboli and Mandarr, I have passed my P's test on my first go :)
Friday, 20 November 2020

5 Stars

Sheridan Lane

Aboli was a lovely instructor, very informative and supportive!
Tuesday, 10 November 2020

5 Stars

Prachi Bhavsar

Dear Friends
I must recommended Ileap Mandar Hinge he is the best trainer I felt because I can't drive before single percent but because of Mandar I am confidently drive by my self and I passed the test. One more my suggestion is booked 2 hour class instead 1 hour it's really helpful whe your test is within a 3 days. All the best everyone.
Thursday, 5 November 2020

5 Stars

Lavina Dsouza

Highly recommend iLeap Driving School. Aboli my instructor was very patient and guided me till the end. She kept motivating me and ensured that I followed all the instructions. She is very skilled and dedicated. Thankyou so much and all the best ??
Friday, 30 October 2020

5 Stars

Rahul Chaudhari

Amazing service and support. Highly recommended
Tuesday, 27 October 2020

5 Stars

Tejaswini Patil

I had taken lessons from Mandarr for practical driving test. I passed my practical test in first attempt.
Mandarr is very knowledgeable and patient instructor. His coaching style is thorough and result oriented. If you follow each instruction carefully , definitely you are gonna get desired results.
I would gladly recommend Ileap driving school to all fellow students who are seeking driving lessons and test preparation.
Monday, 26 October 2020

5 Stars

Justin Garrett

5 stars. Much help.
Wednesday, 21 October 2020

5 Stars

Rahul Chaudhari

Excellent service and amazing support, would highly recommend to all ?
Thursday, 8 October 2020

5 Stars

Ananya Sadawarte

Mandar is an excellent instructor, who has taught me how to drive safely, helped gain confidence in my driving and help me pass my test in the first go! Mandar ensured that I was learning and understanding all the necessary skills and techniques for the test and everyday life. He was very patient and friendly and it was great learning under him! Highly recommend Mandar Hinge!!
Thursday, 1 October 2020

5 Stars

Winni Aguilor

Excellent friendly and caring instructor
Friday, 25 September 2020

5 Stars

Saee Sane

Thank you Mandar for being a great teacher and supporting Saee in her driving journey! She has successfully transitioned from L to P

Happy parents!!!
Wednesday, 23 September 2020

5 Stars

Sanjeeb Mohapatra

Thank you Mandarr for the driving lessons. That helped a lot.
Wednesday, 2 September 2020

5 Stars

Gaurav Singh

Nice trainer, covered everything in detail
Sunday, 30 August 2020

5 Stars

Monami Ghosal

Mandarr was very helpful in guiding me to overcome my fear with driving. He picked up the bad habits that I had and stepped me through how to fix them, which improved my confidence a lot. He also made me go out of my comfort zone, which also greatly improved my confidence.
Saturday, 8 August 2020

5 Stars

Lachlan Klippert

Thanks so much to these guys for doing the lessons without them I never would of got my ps high recommend
Wednesday, 5 August 2020

5 Stars

Tony Sequeira

Highly recommend ileap Driving school. The
Instructor was very good and supportive.
Friday, 31 July 2020

5 Stars

Harwinder Kaur

Highy recommended service . Very friendly staff and well instruction for Learners . Very professional service . My wife had first lesson with them and she had been told " you should book your driving test first " means they are not bleeding hours ,They could have make more money but i guess they are quite loyal to thier customers and don't want to waste money and time . If you want to learn without wasting money and Time i would definietly recommend iLeaP driving school . The best
Thanks Mandarr and Aboli ??
Wednesday, 22 July 2020

5 Stars

Shruti Kharbanda

Extremely satisfied with the driving lessons. Mandarr is such a great driving instructor. He teaches from the basics to every technicality that’s required for driving.
He is very friendly and approachable. You can ask ‘n’ number of questions from him and he will always be patient. Highly recommend iLeap Driving School.
Thank you so much Mandarr :)

Thanks to Aboli as well, you’ve been my lucky charm today :)
Tuesday, 30 June 2020

5 Stars

John R

Highly Recommended and Great Value for money !!

I had Mandarr as my instructor and it was a positive experience.

Mandarr is a very experienced instructor who is patient, calm, encouraging and professional.
He is very attentive and a motivating instructor and very good at correcting mistakes and constantly boosting one’s confidence to drive safely and confidently. He teaches you not only how to drive but has a strong focus on driving safely and to the conditions. His explanation is clear and concise, and his driving tips is quite useful and easy to remember.

The online booking system is very convenient and it is easy to reschedule classes online if needed. Mandarr is very punctual and his vehicle is well maintained too.

His mock tests were great at preparing me for the practical driving test.
Mandarr is very committed to making sure that you are well prepared for the test and for independent driving later on.

I would gladly recommend iLeap Driving School to my friends and to learners looking for a great value for money.
Saturday, 20 June 2020

5 Stars

Sandeep Kaur Golar

Highly recommend Mandarr Sir as he is a great instructor.
Sunday, 19 April 2020

5 Stars

Gauresh Malhotra

Very polite and definitely calm supervisor. Does not unnecessarily create panic moments and constantly converses with me to keep the atmosphere natural. 10/10
Monday, 13 April 2020

5 Stars

Madhuri Swamy

Very friendly instructor I highly recommended him.
thank u so much Mandaar
Sunday, 12 April 2020

5 Stars

Duy Hoa Ngo

Mandarr is an experienced instructor in Carseldine region. I have learned very good tips from him.
Thursday, 26 March 2020

5 Stars

Anush Santhosh

strongly recommend Mandar.... I passed my driving test in first attempt without any driving knowledge ... He is very sincere in his work and helpful to get pass in exam...
Thank you Mandar...
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Shailesh shailesh

Would highly recommend Mandar. He is easy going and gives good tips.He ran through all the manoeuvres of the test and what to expect so it didn't come as a surprise in the exam. So definitely go for it.
Wednesday, 4 December 2019



Back to Top